University of Western Sydney

The University of Western Sydney, also known as UWS, is a multi-campus, university in the Greater Western region of Sydney, New South Wales, Australia. UWS has campuses in Greater Western Sydney - Parramatta, Richmond, Blacktown, Penrith (comprising Werrington South, Werrington North, and Kingswood), Bankstown, and Campbelltown. UWS is a provider of undergraduate, postgraduate and higher research degrees. In recent years UWS has opened a medical school.

2 University of Western Sydney Courses

Advanced Political Economy

University of Western Sydney

This lecture series covers analyses of neoclassical economics and Keynes-Schumpeter-Minsky monetary circuit Theory.

Behavioural Finance

University of Western Sydney

In this undergraduate course, Professor Steve Keen exposes students to the emerging field of market analysis that examines financial decision making through the...